Now officially a historian.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Now officially a historian.

My degree is final- MS in History with an Honors minor from the University of Central Arkansas. I enter the masters program there this fall with a major focus of American history with a non-western minor focus.

Way to go Guv.

Comment

Congrats Z and well done :Dancing-Banana:
      In the realm of spirit, seek clarity; in the material world, seek utility.

Leibniz

Comment

Speaking as one who has tread that path.....congrats!

Now do you want fries with that?
        “Loyalty to country ALWAYS. Loyalty to government, when it deserves it.”
        Mark Twain

Comment

Originally posted by zraver View Post
          My degree is final- MS in History with an Honors minor from the University of Central Arkansas. I enter the masters program there this fall with a major focus of American history with a non-western minor focus.
          Congrats, being accepted in a masters program is an honor in and of itself. I'm very proud of you. I am confident you'll graduate at the top of your class, you've got what it takes. I'd love to be doing this with you - history is one of my favorite subjects.

Professor Z, it even sounds good
          Last edited by USSWisconsin; 09 May 13,, 00:28.
          sigpic"If your plan is for one year, plant rice. If your plan is for ten years, plant trees.
          If your plan is for one hundred years, educate children."

Comment

Originally posted by Albany Rifles View Post
            Speaking as one who has tread that path.....congrats!

Now do you want fries with that?