PDA

View Full Version : My start menu



Ironduke
16 Oct 03,, 05:02
Check it out

Note: the color is not what it is supposed to be, doesn't even look that way on my desktop, colors changed in paint

bigross86
16 Oct 03,, 09:29
Bored?

Ironduke
16 Oct 03,, 10:37
Originally posted by bigross86
Bored?
Yeah...
I got a new driver for my shitty graphics card (I have a good one that isn't working. Here's what it looks like normally.

The first pic was 16 colors, this one is 16-bit. Also, Microsoft paint changed the colors when I pasted the first one in...

TopHatter
16 Oct 03,, 17:04
Ok, let's see the contents of that "p0rn" file :LOL

Ironduke
16 Oct 03,, 17:12
Originally posted by TopHatter
Ok, let's see the contents of that "p0rn" file :LOL
I did that to see if I'd get a reaction :)

bigross86
16 Oct 03,, 17:17
Right... Whatever you say...

Was Assad also to get attention?

Jay
16 Oct 03,, 23:22
nope Assad is 3BSD here, if i'm right!
and i do see Gio PMming u there :D

Ironduke
17 Oct 03,, 00:44
Originally posted by bigross86
Right... Whatever you say...

Was Assad also to get attention?
Well, I originally snapped the picture to show him, and included a bit more than just the start menu to give a better idea.