PDA

View Full Version : Anyone has a 1:35 Chieftain tank?



jlvfr
16 Apr 10,, 13:28
Hia folks


Does anyone have a Chieftain at 1:35 scale? I need to know the dimenions of the turret for a project, but I can only find the dimensions of the overall tank... :redface:

Nord
12 Jun 11,, 00:05
Long time no answer... But I have a Cheftain if it`s still of interest... :)

dave lukins
12 Jun 11,, 00:14
Long time no answer... But I have a Cheftain if it`s still of interest... :)

If anyone had this item it was going to be you Nord. :biggrin:

jlvfr
12 Jun 11,, 00:16
Thank you, but I've got what I need.

Cheers :biggrin: