Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I can totally understand you westerners why you cannot understand us chinese.

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I can totally understand you westerners why you cannot understand us chinese.

I am not a political member, I am not a professor, and I am totally not anything concerning authourity.
    I am a just a junior on English major at Ocean University of China.But I am confident to show my tolerance to you westerners who are critisizing CCP and then China.
    I can totally understand you westerners why you cannot understand us chinese.
    We are living in two different histories and cultures, although human rights should not be differed by terrority. When I am learning your histories,your customs and your cultures, I am also confused that why you do like that here and there. Sometimes I even mock at your awkward beheviours in my mind.
    But the more I learn about yours, the more I can understand you.
    I never doubt those posters` education, but I do hope you can learn more about china systematically before you overwhemingly critisizing it.
    I never thought what I learn about you westerners were all true, but I know that those are written in English.
    I am not intend to enforce you to learn Chinese before commiting China, but I think I will bring in more justice when I committing USA because I learn it in English.
    Thanks for understanding and critisizing on me not my motherland.

Soft soaping are you?

A new technique at work since the other failed?

Great.

Keep trying.

You sure are contributing your mite to educate us on your cute techniques. Must have been a huge success in controlling the Chinese mind, I presume!

"Some have learnt many Tricks of sly Evasion, Instead of Truth they use Equivocation, And eke it out with mental Reservation, Which is to good Men an Abomination."

I don't have to attend every argument I'm invited to.

HAKUNA MATATA

Comment