Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Russian Military Priorities

http://money.cnn.com/2004/01/20/news...reut/index.htm

I see thay can act when they think they have to.

:Beer

Comment

LOL
      No man is free until all men are free - John Hossack
      I agree completely with this Administration’s goal of a regime change in Iraq-John Kerry
      even if that enforcement is mostly at the hands of the United States, a right we retain even if the Security Council fails to act-John Kerry
      He may even miscalculate and slide these weapons off to terrorist groups to invite them to be a surrogate to use them against the United States. It’s the miscalculation that poses the greatest threat-John Kerry

Comment

We've had our Russian trolls in the past, but don't get me wrong, I personally would like to see a resurgent Russia, western-aligned, member of NATO.
        "Every man has his weakness. Mine was always just cigarettes."

Comment

Well if I was a Russian soldier stationed is Siberia I would be mighty interested in getting that beer too.

Ironman your idea of a stable western aligned Russia inside of NATO is comendable but getting to that point could take some doing.

Comment

If i was a Russian Squaddie i would do verything i could tog e the beer. Otherwise it is back to the anti-freeze from the helicopters.
            at

Comment

Hope the Russians get that beer....emagine how nicely it will go down...its already chilled nicely!!! Maybe too cold for Trooth though, I hear you brits like your beer room temperature.
              Facts to a liberal is like Kryptonite to Superman.

-- Larry Elder

Comment

Russian Military priorities are:
                1) creating missiles, which could put into a coffin all countries, who will attack Russia;
                2) creating air defence rockets to protect russian sky;
                3) training special forces soldiers, who will fight agains terrorists.